home | contact us | photo gallery 2008



  • Prof. dr. Fasli Jalal, PhD, SpG(K) : Vice Minister of National Education

Steering Committee

  • Prof. Dr. dr. Agus Firmansyah SpA(K)
  • Prof. Dr. dr. Subijanto MartoSudarmo SpA(K)
  • Badriul Hegar, MD, SpA(K)

Organizing Committee

  • Dr. Ingrid S Surono, MSc
  • Darti Nurani, MSc

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Betty SL Jenie
  • Dr. Ingrid S Surono
  • Rina Agustina, MD, MSc
  • Anang Endaryanto, MD, PhD

Organized by :

Indonesian Scientific Society for Probiotics and Prebiotics